The drama was created to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the King SeJong Institute Foundation. It will feature K-Pop songs and showcases tourist spots in Seoul. Moreover, subtitles will be available in ten languages, such as Spanish, French, and English of course.YeoOne and Kang JiHu are the leads.YeoOne is the lead singer of the group PENTAGON, but he also appeared in various television and web series. He most recently starred in the show “Somehow Family” (2020), “Pumpkin Time” (2021), and “If You Wish Upon Me” (2022). UNIVERSE are really happy to see him on a new project.Kang JiHu is a young actress that will probably gain a lot of fans with this drama.Here is more information. Idol In My Living Room (2022) InformationTitle: Idol In My Living Room / There Is an Idol in the Living Room / Geosile Aidoli Sanda / 거실에 아이돌이 산다Director: Seo KyungGukWriter: -Network: YouTubeRuntime: Oct.30 ~ Nov. 30, 2022# of Episodes: 10Genre: Romance, Drama, YouthLanguage: Korean 

Summary

Depicts the story of Joy, an excellent student at Sejong Institute, and YeoOne, a Hallyu Idol, accidentally ending up living in the same house. 

Cast

PENTAGON’s YeoOne as himselfA Hallyu idol in the group Pentagon.  Kang JiHu as JoyA straight-A student at the King Sejong Institute. Jin GeonWoo as SiWanA Taekwondo gold medalist. Teaser & PostersHere is one of the teasers.Here are the posters.  PENTAGON’s YeoOne Boyfriend Material Pictures KPOP STORIES|Apr 15, 2022 PENTAGON’s YeoOne Blesses Our Eyes On The Cover Of ‘Men’s Health’ With His Chiseled Abs KPOP STORIES|Oct 28, 2021  Idol In My Living Room   2022 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 89 Idol In My Living Room   2022 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 39 Idol In My Living Room   2022 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 49 Idol In My Living Room   2022 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 58 Idol In My Living Room   2022 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 80 Idol In My Living Room   2022 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 86 Idol In My Living Room   2022 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 50 Idol In My Living Room   2022 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 58 Idol In My Living Room   2022 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 60