For the group, it was a great chance not only to see the excitement of the audience but also to discover new destinations and spend their free time sightseeing. The members updated their fans on their tourist agenda throughout the whole tour, convincing us that they were having the time of their lives. Here is a diary of (G)I-DLE’s travel moments during their 2022 tour:During the first stop of the tour, SoYeon did her best to explore San Francisco city. Besides strolling around its street and observing the scenery, she also took a tour of vintage stores, to bring some new pieces back home with her.Yuqi instantly fell in love with Los Angeles. The modern architecture and constant sunny weather make a visit to this Californian city joyful and memorable.SoYeon was also creative with her travel agenda. The member filled her free time in Seattle with ice cream and coffee shops, and a shopping spree.The photos posted by the girls proved the beauty of Seattle and made fans happy with their biases spending time together in their country. The view of the sea helped girls relax before another energetic show.The walk around the harbor wasn’t the only attraction (G)I-DLE came up with in Seattle. They also decided to take a ride in a cable car to admire the beautiful city skyline.During the tour, girls woke up their inner kid and goofed around in an amusement park. ShuHua and MiYeon shared these cute merry-go-round photos, reminiscing on this unique experience.Yuqi and SoYeon’s photos from Dallas make us wish we could set off on a trip with them. The members know that connecting with nature and trying some local food spots are the essentials on every tourist list.Times Square is one of the beloved sites visited by K-Pop idols and for (G)I-DLE it wasn’t different. The singers visited the famous area of the American metropolis and were enchanted by the lively night vibe of the city.SoYeon kept her followers updated also on the road. During her visit to Mexico, the artist posted some photos on the way to the capital city, which made Mexican fans thrilled about her arrival.During an active day, exploring foreign cities it is important to keep your sugar on the right level and take advantage of some comfort food. This advice could definitely be approved by Yuqi, who tried various American and Mexican snacks accompanied by board games. We would love to join her!Thailand was another country that won a special place in (G)I-DLE’s hearts. Bangkok’s illuminated temples served as a gorgeous background for their postcard-style photos.For Minnie, the trip to Thailand was very special as she was able to reunite with her parents and spend some quality family time. The artist’s photos were particularly heart-warming for her fans, who appreciated being involved in a piece of her private life.(G)I-DLE were surprised with a resort vacation in Thailand, where they filmed an episode of “(여자)아이들 외 취급주의” show by seezn. It was a great opportunity for them to regain their strength and get some well-deserved vacation.Would you want (G)I-DLE to become your travel partners? Which country would you like the group to explore next time?  2022 (G)I-DLE “JUST ME ()I-DLE” World Tour: Cities And Ticket Details WORLD TOUR|May 13, 2022 Top 4 Most Alluring Magazine Photoshoots Of (G)I-DLE KPOP STORIES|Sep 7, 2022 K-Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides: LOONA In The USA, Mexico And Europe KPOP STORIES|Sep 19, 2022 K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 96K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 29K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 2K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 87K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 35K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 64K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 1K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 2K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 98K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 7K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 73K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 88K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 44K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 20K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 9K Pop Idols As Your Travel Guides   G I DLE In America And Asia  - 93