The reasons why many love Kim JiWon is because of her bright and cheerful looks! If you are a fan of her, you might be interested in finding out what she considers for her ideal type.Kim JiWon’s Ideal TypeShe does not really have a fix ideal type but prefers someone who is warm and considerate. Read More : Korean Celebs’ Ideal Types Compilation: Lee JongSuk Korean Celebs  Ideal Types Compilation  Kim JiWon  - 87


title: “Korean Celebs Ideal Types Compilation Kim Jiwon " ShowToc: true date: “2022-11-07” author: “Jessica Horton”


She has worked with numerous actors, including some of the hottest ones. Her romantic partnerships in the dramas really made us crave for romance in our lives and her looks made us to search for beauty tips and styles.  But among things that we’d like to catch up with her, we are curious of whether she didn’t feel anything romantic during drama shooting. Since all her scenes and relationships were so sweet and heart melting, there seems to be a good chance that she and her partner would fall in love for real!Before we dig any information on that, let’s first check what type of men JiWon is interested in! Kim JiWon’s  Ideal CompilationKim JiWon: When I was shooting “The Heirs”, I thought I was fond of bad guys like YoungDo, who is some how sweet to his lady. I wanted someone who can accept the faults I have and let me be and be a bad boy to other girls. But when I was shooting “The Descendants of the Sun”, I found being loved by a man so deeply can be an amusing. After than, I think I prefer sweet gentle guys over bad boys.She was once in a love scandal with Yoo YeonSuk, who was in a movie together. Though both entertainments denied and stated that they are just close colleagues, they sort of look cute together. Korean Celebs  Ideal Types Compilation  Kim JiWon  - 32