He was one of the actors who were capable of delivering deep emotions, not only by his motions but by his eyes. He was constantly loved and was in the limelight since “The King and The Clown” but has grown to join the biggest star lineups from 2014 by the drama “The Joseon Gunman”. Continued by"Moon Lovers" in 2016 and “Criminal Mind” in 2017, Lee JunKi is now one of the most renowned actors.Critics, as well as fans, approve of his ability to choose the perfect role for him. Not in one drama, people thought it’d be better for the character to be replaced by someone else. Also, he has got his own way of elaborating the character. His sharp eyes always create tension but as he smiles or criest, the audience just melts away with his emotions as well.There are countless more reasons why we love Lee JunKi, but do we know what kind of partner he fancies? Let’s find out! Lee JunKi’s Ideal Type CompilationLee JunKi: My ideal type changes by time and as I age. I don’t think I fall in love with someone instantly even though she was my ideal type. I think the most important factor is the partner as a person and how we can empathize with each other when we talk. I get attracted to people who can fill in my blanks and whom I can fill their blanks. It’s not the matter of how one looks I guess. Korean Celebs  Ideal Types Compilation  Lee JoonGi  - 77