There are K-Pop fans across the globe who share the same passion. But on online platforms, it is hard to know about each other’s stories and K-Pop life. Even if we are in the same fandom, it is hard to get to know each other.So at Kpopmap, we started the Kpopmap Fan Interview Project to get to know more about K-Pop fans from different countries: more about their K-Pop life and tastes and to give them the opportunity to share with our readers about their favorite group(s) and bias. Ana from Serbia is the next fan to answer our questions. She is a fan of Stray Kids, particularly of Bang Chan! Check out how she entered the fandom, the songs and content she advises to new fans, and much more! Can you introduce yourself? Where are you from?Hello! My name is Ana (Instagram @lux_ferree) and I am 25 years old STAY from Serbia. How and when did you enter the fandom?I am sure my story is similar to many other STAYs out there, meaning I saw ‘God’s Menu’ and fell in love with a blond boy with a deep voice. I decided to “investigate” a little bit and ended up falling in love with Stray Kids and I’ve been a STAY for about a year and a half now. What are the reasons why you love your favorite group?I love Stray Kids because they are some of the hardest working men I’ve seen, they are so humble and genuine and their love for what they do and STAYs is unreal. I love how they put their mind, hearts, and souls into their music and lyrics, in that way making it relatable for many people all over the world. They inspire and help so many young people, and that is what a true idol should do. Who caught your attention at first and why?Besides obviously Felix, ChangBin was the first one to catch my attention. I was impressed with his rapping skills and his raspy voice when he raps. Who is your bias, and why?My bias is Bang Chan. I love him because he is the best person in the world, best friend, best leader, best idol, best soulmate, and best safe place anyone could ask for. He is an example to us all and how hard work always pays off and he learned me to never stop pursuing my dreams, never give up, and always look ahead with my head high up. Can you recommend a title track and a B-side track for new fans?As the new album is released, I would recommend ‘Case 143’ as the title, it is something new for Stray Kids and their view on “love” in music. It is a really good song, with an amazing rhythm and interesting lyrics, a perfect song to make you happy and dance at any time. As for the B-side, I would recommend ‘Winter Falls’. It is such a good song, one of my personal favorites and it is a perfect song for cold days ahead of us, to always make you feel warm. Can you recommend a fancam, V Live, cover video, cover dance, or individual content video of your bias to our readers?I would recommend Bang Chan’s SKZ-Player song called ‘I Hate To Admit’. It is a very emotional song and Bang Chan wrote and produced it all by himself which makes it even more special for me. Can you also do the same type of recommendation for the group?I would recommend SeungMin’s song during “Kingdom”, which is a cover of IU’s ‘Love Poem’ alongside ATEEZ’s JongHo and BTOB’s EunKwang. It is very easy to fall in love with him and his vocal abilities once you listen to that song. Can you share with us one of your favorite lyrics?I have two: - The first one is from ‘Silent Cry’ and it is: “Can I listen to your familiar self-talk too? Don’t be the only one hurting. Give me your silent cry, ooh, woah” - And the second one is from ‘Wolfgang’: “The world is ringing with our howling”, which I think is an amazing representation of Stray Kids’ power. What kind of concept do you prefer: cute, dark, sexy, etc.?I prefer the dark and sexy concept, but I think they could pull off any concept. Can you recall a moment where you cried/laughed with your bias?During the ending ment at their first concert of their “MANIAC” tour in Seoul, Bang Chan’s speech was so touching and once I saw him cry, I couldn’t help myself but cry with him. Would you like to see your bias group in variety shows? What type of variety show would you like them to do?I would like to see them more in programs involving children or animals, as they are really cute when interacting with them. If you have a chance to cook for the group, what will you cook for them?I would teach them how to make some traditional Serbian dishes, as they involve a lot of yummy meat and I know Bang Chan would love it! If you go to only one, would you go to a concert, fan meeting, or fan sign?Definitely concert, it is once in a lifetime experience. Are there any words from the members you would like to share?I am aware of the things going on- wherever you are, we are here for you guys, and we will always be here; stay safe, please.” and „Every human needs hugs, there’s nothing more comforting than a hug.”, both by Bang Chan. What is your favorite group/bias’ influence on your daily life?I’ve mentioned this before but Stray Kids inspire me in so many ways. They inspire me to wake up every morning with a smile and check for some new content, and also because of them I’ve been learning Korean more actively. What is your favorite side of fangirling/fanboying?My favorite side is seeing how happy Stray Kids members are when they receive love from STAYs and all their thankful messages. Do you feel there are any misunderstandings, things that are not well known, or any prejudices about your favorite group from other fans (non-fans)?Stray Kids received a lot of backlash back in the day and they were mistreated by other fandoms, but I feel like they proved them wrong purely by their talent. Ana’s message for Bang Chan:Bang Chan, I want you to know that you are the most talented and beautiful human in the whole world. To me, you are the purest love there is, you are my sun, my moon, and all the shining stars in the sky, you are my safe place and my comfort person. Please continue to spread your love and positivity through your songs, you are an insanely talented producer and lyricist, and your songs are the inspiration for so many STAYs all over the world. I promise to love and support you and Stray Kids even when I am old and barely able to wave my lightstick. Stray Kids world domination!Thank you for answering our questions, Ana. If you are interested in joining Kpopmap Fan Interview Project, please get in touch with us at [email protected] Everyone is welcome to participate.  Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Brazilian ATINY Talks About Her Favorite Group ATEEZ & Her Bias JongHo by FANS|Oct 23, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Mexican K2YWE Talks About Her Favorite Group BLANK2Y And Her Biases YoungBin & SungJun by FANS|Oct 19, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Serbian STAY Talks About Her Favorite Group Stray Kids And Her Bias Bang Chan  - 52Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Serbian STAY Talks About Her Favorite Group Stray Kids And Her Bias Bang Chan  - 28Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Serbian STAY Talks About Her Favorite Group Stray Kids And Her Bias Bang Chan  - 17Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Serbian STAY Talks About Her Favorite Group Stray Kids And Her Bias Bang Chan  - 1Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Serbian STAY Talks About Her Favorite Group Stray Kids And Her Bias Bang Chan  - 99Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Serbian STAY Talks About Her Favorite Group Stray Kids And Her Bias Bang Chan  - 34Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Serbian STAY Talks About Her Favorite Group Stray Kids And Her Bias Bang Chan  - 71Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Serbian STAY Talks About Her Favorite Group Stray Kids And Her Bias Bang Chan  - 55Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Serbian STAY Talks About Her Favorite Group Stray Kids And Her Bias Bang Chan  - 20