Thanks to the love and attention of our Moomoos, my colleagues and I were able to wholeheartedly focus on this project. As much as I’ve laid bare my emotions and thoughts in this album, I hope my voice will reach your hearts and many of you will find the songs relatable. Through my upcoming album promotions, I’ll concentrate on showing the various sides of me. I ask for your continued interest and support! Whee In Fans Noticed New Friendship Tattoo Of MAMAMOO’s HwaSa and WheeIn NEWS|Jun 25, 2018  For this album, Whee In collaborated with several artists and musicians for its creation including RAVI, the head of GROOVL1N and THE L1VE LABEL, who worked on the composition and lyrics of a few of the tracks on WHEE such as the focus track, “오묘해” (Make Me Happy), “Deserve (Interlude)”, and “파스텔” (Pastel). Whee In contributed to the track, “Letter Filled with Light”, which is a continuation of “Springtime” from REDD. ‘Springtime’ references the season Whee In was born in, and this track alludes to the meaning of her name: shining light. Written as though it is a letter, it’s an sincere and affectionate track that encompasses the words Whee In wishes to communicate to her fans.  Ailee & WheeIn - ‘Solo Christmas’ LIVE CLIP VIDEO|Dec 11, 2021 MAMAMOO s WheeIn Releases 2nd Mini Album  WHEE  - 7MAMAMOO s WheeIn Releases 2nd Mini Album  WHEE  - 65MAMAMOO s WheeIn Releases 2nd Mini Album  WHEE  - 2MAMAMOO s WheeIn Releases 2nd Mini Album  WHEE  - 37