Lee MinKi (“Because This Is My First Life”, “The Beauty Inside”), NaNa (“Kill It”, “Justice”, “Memorials”), and CNBLUE’s Kang MinHyuk (“Entertainer”, “Hospital Shit”, “Not Yet Thirthy”) are the lead actors.Here is more about the drama.We will keep on updating so stay tuned. Oh My Lady Lord (2021) InformationTitle: Oh My Lady Lord / Oh! Master / Oh My Master / o! juinnim / 오! 주인님Director: Oh DaYoungWriter: Jo JinKookNetwork: MBCRuntime: From March 24# of Episodes: 16Genre: Romance, ComedyLanguage: Korean SummaryIt is the twist romance of a man who doesn’t date and a woman who can’t date. CastLee MinKi as Han BiSooHe is Korea’s best thriller drama writer who doesn’t date. NaNa as Oh JuInShe is a romantic comedy drama queen (actress) who can’t date. CNBLUE’s Kang MinHyuk as Jung YooJinHe is the director of a cosmetic company. He is the complete version of a trendy man. Interesting FactsHere is the first teaser. Here are the official posters.  All 3 CNBLUE Members To Return With Dramas Soon KDRAMA STORIES|Feb 5, 2021  Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 94 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 33 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 36 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 52 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 1 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 28 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 57 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 67